PCBA for non-contact infrared thermometer

4g LTE Dual Wifi Routeur sans fil PCB Assemblée

4g Routeur WiFi à double fréquence PCB Ensemble de carte de circuit imprimé avec sim carte module, support bande de fréquences personnalisation Dans différents pays (B E à l'écoute à La fréquence locale avant de partir usine).

  • Article no.:

    ROUTER-001
  • Origine du produit:

    Made in China
  • Couleur:

    Green
  • Port dexpédition:

    Shenzhen port
  • Délai de mise en œuvre:

    4 weeks
  • Détail du produit

4g LTE Dual Wifi Routeur sans fil PCB Assemblée



PCB couches

6 couches

Matériel

FR4

Épaisseur du tableau

1.6mm

traitement de surface

ENIG

Wifi

802.11b / G / N Maximum User: 31

réseau

LTE-FDD: B1 / 3 / 5 / 8

LTE-TDD: B40

Oldbutput

LTE: Catégorie 4 150Mbps / 50mbps

Wifi: 150mbps 1T1R

machines à sous

3FF SIM, micro SD

Soutien du système d'exploitation

Windows XP / Vista / Win7 / Win8

Linux / Mac système d'exploitation

Ceci Routeur PCBA La conception du circuit utilise un circuit d'amplificateur de puissance externe indépendant et A Bas-Bruit Circuit de réception de l'amplificateur de puissance, de sorte que le routeur sans fil peut améliorer encore les performances de transmission sans fil, tout en réduisant les interférences de bruit de la réception du signal sans fil, rendant la transmission de signal sans fil et la performance de réception plus excellente . La partie de conception du circuit est le résultat de notre Calcul et optimisation continus à l'aide de logiciels de conception et une série de compromis en termes de ratio ondes debout, d'adaptation d'impédance, de perte de rendement, de modèle, etc., afin d'obtenir la meilleure performance de l'ensemble du produit du routeur, les résistances , condensateurs, inducteurs et autres composants sur ce routeur sont tous personnalisés en fonction des besoins actuels. Bien que Cela augmentera le coût, la qualité du produit peut être la meilleure garantie. Quelle que soit la stabilité du signal, la puissance et les problèmes de vie ont été bien résolus.

FAQ:
Q: Quelle est votre capacité de production de 4g routeur PCB Assemblée pour A Mois?

A: 30000 ensembles pour un mois.


Q: Pouvez-vous concevoir le routeur avec 2 sim Carte Slot?
A: Bien sûr, nous pouvons hlep Vous ajoutez 1 de plus SIM Slot de carte sur Conception. Il peut améliorer la vitesse et la fiabilité des 5g wan connexion.

Q: Comment longue puis-je obtenir le 4g routeur PCB Assemblée Devis?

A: En général, 3 travailleurs Jours.

laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par les produits électroniques et souhaitez savoir plus de détails, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.
Produits connexes
TV box printed circuit board assembly
Boîte de télévision PCB Fabricants d'assemblage
La boîte de télévision PCB avec des composants est le matériel de base du set-haut boîte. Il peut recevoir des signaux de câble, d'antenne satellite, de réseau large bande et de diffusion terrestre, décoder le signal numérique, le convertir en un signal analogique pouvant être reconnu par le téléviseur et l'afficher sur le TV.
Wireless Intercom PCB Assembly
Système d'interphone sans fil PCB Assemblée
NS8002 La puce est utilisée dans Walkie-Talkie PCBA, cette caractéristique de la puce peut fournir une puissance élevée et un travail inférieur à la tension (2.0V-5,5V) Conditions. Pas besoin d'utiliser de nombreux composants, de réduire les coûts d'espace et de production de la carte de circuit imprimé au même titre.
Printed Circuit Board Bluetooth Earphone
Bluetooth Module Écouteur PCB Assemblée
Écouteur tactile sans fil 4 couches avec Bluetooth Assemblage de la carte de circuit de module
Set Top Box Pcb Board
SET TOP BOX PCB Circuit Circuit PCBA Fournisseur de l'Assemblée
SET TOP BOX PCB Circuit Circuit PCBA Fournisseur de l'AssembléeLe streamtm 4K set-haut Boîte prise en charge par Android TV, avec l'aide de Google Assistant, peut accéder aux divertissements, Contrôler des appareils Smart Home, trouver les derniers blocs blockbusters, vérifier les points de concours, etc. ON. spécification Chipset Amlogique S905X-J RAM 2 Go éclat EMMC 8 Go décodage vidéo VP9 Profil-2 Jusqu'à 4K × 2K @ 60fps H.265 Hevc Mp-10@l5.1 Jusqu'à 4K × 2K @ 60fps AVS-P2 Profil jusqu'à 4K × 2K @ 60fps H.264 Avc Hp@l5.1 Jusqu'à 4K × 2K @ 30fps H.234 MVC Jusqu'à 1080p @ 60fps MPEG-4 ASP @ L5 / UP à 1080p @ 60fps (ISO-14496) WMV / VC-1 SP / MP / AP Jusqu'à 1080p @ 60fps AVS-P16 (AVS +) / AVS-P2 Jizhun Profil jusqu'à 1080p @ 60fps MPEG-2 Député / hl Jusqu'à 1080p @ 60fps (ISO-13818) MPEG-1 Député / hl Jusqu'à 1080p @ 60fps (ISO-11172) Realvideo 8 / 9 / 10 Jusqu'à 1080p @ 60fps Format de fichier vidéo Support *, MKV *, WMV *, MPG *, MPEG *, DAT *, AVI *, MOV *, ISO *. MP4 *, RM *, Jig *, BMP *, GIF * sortie vidéo HDMI 2.1 HDCP2.2 ratio d'aspect Auto, plein écran résolution vidéo 4K, 1080p / i, 720p décodage audioMEPG, AAC, HE-ACC, OGG, OGA, FLAC, ALAC, APE, M4A, RM, MPEG-1 COUCHE1 / 2, MPEG-2 COUCHE II, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Vison Plage d'entrée CC 5V / 2.0a consommation d'énergieMaximum 10W Jingchen S905 puce adopte un 64 bits processeur avec un 28 nanomètre processus et quatre cœurs. Développé basé sur le bras Cortex-A53, la fréquence la plus élevée est 2GHz. GPU est équipé de cinq cœurs bras mali-450. Capacités de décodage Support Ultra-haute définition 4K @ 60fps Décodage du matériel, H.265 10 bits, h.264 et AVS + et beaucoup d'autres formats; Capacités de codage Support H.264 1080p 60fps Encodage du matériel et support de sortie HDMI 2.0 et CVBS Sortie. I. Avantages du produit 1.1 Le volume est petit, seulement 82,0 x 57.5 x 11.5 mm, avec une mini-structure compacte. 1.2 Le USB Type-C La fente est utilisée comme puissance Source. TVI est le premier Ott boîte à utiliser le USB Type-C Slot. 1.3 Molex La marque est utilisée pour tf Carte Slot. 1.4 RTL8822CS Dual-canal Sdio Interface, 11AC Dual-bande BT5.0 Bluetooth WiFi Deux en-un Module TL8822CSA est devenu le nouveau favori sur le marché, le matériel est compatible avec AP6330 / AP6356S / QCA6174A et autres séries de 15 * 13mm Modules de taille 1.5 DDR / EMMC Utilisez la marque Premium d'origine Skhynix / Samsung. 1.6 OSP (anti-oxydation) quatre couches Conseil2 Suivez strictement les spécifications électriques, SMD avec ESD et général règles. 3 strictement respectant les règles du HDMI 4K Spécification et utilisation d'une entreprise indépendante Module de puissance pour la puissance Fourniture. II. À propos de la conception de TVI 1. Construire 3 types de systèmes d'exploitation, nommément Android 6.0, Ubuntu et OpenElec 2. Ajouté RTC module pour réaliser la mémoire temporelle pendant Échec de la puissance et iot expansion 3. Le mcu Le module est ajouté indépendamment et la fonction de démarrage pris en charge réalise le périphérique via IRM et fonctions de sécurité matérielles 4. Support Alarm Boot (Vous pouvez définir l'heure de démarrage quand nécessaire) 5. TVI est évolutif FAQ: Q: Êtes-vous une boîte de télévision PCBA Compagnie de négoce ou Fabricant? A: Nous sont une boîte de télévision professionnelle PCB Assemblage Fabricant. Et Nous échangons nos produits avec nos clients directement. Q: Fournissez-vous OEM / ODM? A: Bien sûr, OEM et ODM sont les deux acceptables. Le matériau, la couleur, le style peut personnaliser, la quantité de base que nous vous conseillerons après Discuter. Q: Comment puis-je obtenir la boîte de télévision PCB Assemblée Devis? A: S'il vous plaît envoyez-nous Gerber Fichiers et BOM liste. Si vous ne pas Ayez-le, veuillez nous dire vos exigences de vente Gestionnaires.
4g Router Module Pcba
Routeur Network Module Board Assembly Fabricant
Routeur Network Module Board Assembly FabricantAdoptez une nouvelle génération de Wi-Fi 6 Standard, support 160 MHz Broadband, Dual-bande Taux sans fil simultané jusqu'à 5378Mbps! Non seulement il fait des téléphones mobiles et des ordinateurs qui soutiennent Wi-Fi 6 utile, mais permet également aux téléphones mobiles et aux ordinateurs qui soutiennent Wi-Fi5 avec un 160 MHz bande passante pour démontrer pleinement leur Performance. spécification 5G MIMO La technologie4×4 MIMO Bande passante de ports de sortie LAN Gigabit Ethernet LAN Access Port Bandwidth Gigabit Ethernet Nombre de ports LAN4 Plug-in aveugle Support Nombre de cœurs CPU Dual-Core protocole sans fil Wi-Fi 6 tarif sans fil 5400m App contrôler Support antenne externe température de stockage -40 ℃ ~ 70 ℃ température de fonctionnement0℃ ~ 40 ℃ zone d'utilisation 90-120m ²Traditionnel Wi-Fi routeurs, peu importe Comment large le mimo Le canal est, ne peut être monopolisé que par un terminal au même prix. Quand Plusieurs ordinateurs, téléphones mobiles et accès au tampon Internet, l'heure est divisée et la stratégie d'occupation du canal de mise en file d'attente en ligne est adoptée. La nouvelle génération de 4 × 4Mu-Mimo (Multi-User MIMO) La technologie permet à plusieurs terminaux de partager la chaîne en même temps, de sorte que quand Plusieurs téléphones mobiles, ordinateurs et coussinets sont connectés à Internet ensemble, de la queue, une à une à la fois, dans une rangée de rangée ensemble. Produit Design: 1: Qualcomm's nouvelle génération de puce sans fil CPU + NPU Garanties Stable et non-baisse, la CPU est responsable du calcul et NPU (Réseau Accélération Moteur) Se concentre sur le transfert de données, ce qui peut améliorer considérablement l'efficacité du traitement des données de la puce et la stabilité du système et réaliser true immersive Réseautage. 2: Fournissez 4 ports à 4 gigabit limités, rendez tous les centimes de coûts à large bande valables, pas besoin de distinguer WAN / LAN, supportez le bouchon aveugle des ports réseau, branchez le câble réseau domestique dans n'importe quel port réseau de routeur pour démarrer la configuration Go 3: externe 6 indépendant fems (1 FEM contient 1 PA et 1 LNA) Transmission ultra-forte, réception sensible au signal faible, un seul routeur peut résoudre le problème des petits et moyens Wi-Fi couverture. Le wi-fi 6 Routeur est une version améliorée de la course voiture. Le haut de gamme Les spécifications font que le routeur semble être équipé d'un moteur puissant, permettant au signal de venir aller librement sur une piste plus large et l'expérience Internet est plus agréable. FAQ: Q: Quelle est votre capacité de production du routeur de réseau PCB Assemblée du conseil d'administration pour un mois? Mois? A: 30000 ensembles pour un mois. Q: Pouvez-vous concevoir le routeur avec 2 sim Carte Slot? A: Bien sûr, nous pouvons hlep Vous ajoutez 1 de plus SIM Slot de carte sur Conception. Il peut améliorer la vitesse et la fiabilité des 5G wan connexion. Q: Comment longue puis-je obtenir le Routeur de réseau PCB ConseilAssemblée Devis? A: En général, 3 travailleurs Jours.
Wireless Intercom PCB Assembly
Système d'interphone sans fil PCB Assemblée
NS8002 La puce est utilisée dans Walkie-Talkie PCBA, cette caractéristique de la puce peut fournir une puissance élevée et un travail inférieur à la tension (2.0V-5,5V) Conditions. Pas besoin d'utiliser de nombreux composants, de réduire les coûts d'espace et de production de la carte de circuit imprimé au même titre.
TV box printed circuit board assembly
Boîte de télévision PCB Fabricants d'assemblage
La boîte de télévision PCB avec des composants est le matériel de base du set-haut boîte. Il peut recevoir des signaux de câble, d'antenne satellite, de réseau large bande et de diffusion terrestre, décoder le signal numérique, le convertir en un signal analogique pouvant être reconnu par le téléviseur et l'afficher sur le TV.
Bluetooth Printed Circuit Board
Écouteur intelligent flexible PCB fabricants
L'antenne est une partie importante du Bluetooth Écouteur PCB. Le PCB a des vias à travers et métalisé, et les murs du vias former une couche conductive Le conducteur d'antenne est gravé sur le conducteur d'antenne supérieur de la feuille de cuivre sur le dessus du PCB et sous la feuille de cuivre au bas de la PCB Le conducteur d'antenne, l'antenne L'intensité des radiations et l'efficacité des radiations sont dans l'état optimal, qui peut réaliser efficacement la fiabilité et la stabilité du Bluetooth casque produit.
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Veuillez lire sur, rester posté, vous abonner, et nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue de nous dire ce que vous penser.

Cliquez ici pour laisser un message

laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par les produits électroniques et souhaitez savoir plus de détails, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Maison

Des produits

à propos de

contact

PCBA for non-contact infrared thermometer

4g Lte Wireless Dual Wifi Router PCB Assembly

4G Double Frequency Wifi Router PCB Circuit Board Assembly With Sim Card Module,Support Frequency Band Customization In Different Countries(Be Tuned To The Local Frequency Before Leave Factory).

  • Item NO.:

    ROUTER-001
  • Product Origin:

    Made in China
  • Color:

    Green
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen port
  • Lead Time:

    4 weeks
  • Product Detail

4g Lte Wireless Dual Wifi Router PCB Assembly



PCB Layers

6 layers

Material

FR4

Board thickness

1.6mm

Surface Treatment

ENIG

WiFi

802.11b/g/n  maximum user: 31

Network

LTE-FDD:B1/3/5/8

LTE-TDD: B40

Throughtput

LTE: Category 4   150Mbps/50Mbps

WiFi: 150Mbps 1T1R

Slots

3FF SIM, Micro SD

OS Support

Windows XP/Vista/Win7/Win8

Linux/Mac OS

This router PCBA circuit design uses an independent external power amplifier circuit and a low-noise power amplifier receiving circuit, so that the wireless router can further improve the wireless transmission performance, while reducing the noise interference of the wireless signal reception, making the wireless signal transmission and reception performance more excellent . The circuit design part is the result of our team's continuous calculation and optimization using design software, and a series of trade-offs in terms of standing wave ratio, impedance matching, return loss, pattern, etc. In addition, in order to get the best performance of the entire router product, the resistors, capacitors, inductors and other components on this router are all customized according to actual needs. Although this will increase the cost, the quality of the product can be best guaranteed. Regardless of the stability of the signal, power and life issues have been well resolved.

FAQ:
Q: What is your production capacity of 4g router pcb assembly for a month?

A: 30000 sets for a month.


Q: Can you design the router with 2 sim card slot?
A: Sure, we can hlep you add 1 more sim card slot on design. It can to improve the speed and reliability of the 5G WAN connection.

Q: How long can I get the 4g router PCB assembly quotation?

A:  In general, 3 working days. 

Leave A Message
If you are interested in electronic products and want to know more details, please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
TV box printed circuit board assembly
TV Box PCB Assembly Manufacturers
The TV box PCB with components is the core hardware of the set-top box. It can receive signals from cable, satellite antenna, broadband network and terrestrial broadcasting, decode the digital signal, convert it into an analog signal that can be recognized by the TV and display it on the TV.
Wireless Intercom PCB Assembly
Wireless Intercom System PCB Assembly
NS8002 chip is used in wireless walkie-talkie PCBA, this feature of chip can provide high power and work under lower voltage(2.0V-5.5V) conditions. No need to use many components, reduce the space and production cost of circuit board at the same time.
Printed Circuit Board Bluetooth Earphone
Bluetooth Earphone Module PCB Assembly
4 Layers Wireless Touch Earphone With Bluetooth Module Circuit Board Assembly
Set Top Box Pcb Board
Set Top Box Pcb Circuit Board Pcba Assembly Supplier
Set Top Box Pcb Circuit Board Pcba Assembly Supplier The STREAMTM 4K set-top box supported by Android TV, with the help of Google Assistant, can access entertainment, control smart home devices, find the latest blockbusters, check contest points, and so on. Specification Chipset Amlogic S905X-J RAM 2GB Flash Emmc 8GB Video Decoding VP9 Profile-2 up to 4K×2K@60fps H.265 HEVC MP-10@L5.1 up to 4K×2K@60fps AVS-P2 Profile up to 4K×2K@60fps H.264 AVC HP@L5.1 up to 4K×2K@30fps H.234 MVC up to 1080P@60fps MPEG-4 ASP@L5/up to 1080P@60fps(ISO-14496) WMV/VC-1 SP/MP/AP up to 1080P@60fps AVS-P16(AVS+)/AVS-P2 JiZhun Profile up to 1080P@60fps MPEG-2 MP/HL up to 1080P@60fps (ISO-13818) MPEG-1 MP/HL up to 1080P@60fps (ISO-11172) RealVideo 8/9/10 up to 1080P@60fps Video File Format Support*,mkv*,wmv*,mpg*,mpeg*,dat*,avi*,mov*,iso*. mp4*,rm*,jig*,bmp*,gif* Video Output HDMI 2.1 HDCP2.2 Aspect Ratio Auto,Full screen Video Resolution 4K,1080p/i,720p Audio Decoding MEPG,AAC,HE-ACC,OGG,OGA,FLAC,ALAC,Ape,M4A,RM,MPEG-1 layer1/2,MPEG-2 layer II,Dolby Digital Plus,Dolby Vison DC input Range 5V/2.0A Power Consumption Maximum 10W Jingchen S905 chip adopts a 64-bit processor with a 28-nanometer process and four cores. Developed based on ARM Cortex-A53, the highest frequency is 2GHz. GPU is equipped with five-core ARM Mali-450. Decoding capabilities support ultra-high-definition 4K@60fps hardware decoding, H.265 10-bit, H.264 and AVS+ and many other formats; encoding capabilities support H.264 1080p 60fps hardware encoding, and output support HDMI 2.0 and CVBS output. I. Product advantages 1. The volume is small, only 82.0 x 57.5 x 11.5 mm, with a compact mini structure. 2. The USB Type-C slot is used as the power source. TVI is the first OTT box to use the USB Type-C slot. 3. Molex brand is used for TF card slot. 4. RTL8822CS dual-channel SDIO interface, 11AC dual-band BT5.0 Bluetooth WiFi two-in-one module TL8822CSA has become the new favorite in the market, the hardware is compatible with AP6330/AP6356S/QCA6174A and other series of 15*13mm size modules 5. DDR / EMMC use the original premium brand SkHynix / Samsung. 6. OSP (anti-oxidation) four-layer board 7. Strictly follow electrical specifications, SMD with ESD and general rules. 8. Strictly abide by the rules of the HDMI 4K specification and use an independent LDO power module for power supply. II. About the design of TVI 1. Build 3 types of operating systems, namely Android 6.0, Ubuntu and OpenELEC 2. Added RTC module to realize time memory during power failure and IoT expansion 3. The MCU module is added independently, and the supported startup function realizes the device through IRM and hardware security functions 4. Support alarm boot (you can set the boot time when needed) 5. TVI is scalable FAQ: Q: Are you TV box pcba trading company or manufacturer? A: We are professional TV box PCB assembly manufacturer. And we trade our products with our clients directly. Q: Do you provide OEM/ODM? A: Sure, OEM and ODM are both acceptable. The material, color, style can customize, the basic quantity we will advise after we discuss. Q: How can I get the TV box PCB assembly quotation? A: Please send us Gerber files and BOM list. If you don't have this, please tell us your requirements to sale managers.
4g Router Module Pcba
Router Network Module Board Assembly Manufacturer
Router Network Module Board Assembly Manufacturer Adopt a new generation of WI-FI 6 standard, support 160MHz broadband, dual-band concurrent wireless rate up to 5378Mbps! Not only does it make mobile phones and computers that support WI-FI 6 useful, but also allows mobile phones and computers that support WI-FI5 with a 160MHz bandwidth to fully demonstrate their performance. Specification 5G MIMO technology 4×4 MIMO LAN output port bandwidth Gigabit Ethernet LAN access port bandwidth Gigabit Ethernet Number of LAN ports 4 Blind plug-in Support Number of CPU cores Dual-core Wireless protocol WI-FI 6 Wireless rate 5400M APP control Support Antenna External Storage temperature -40℃~70℃ Working temperature 0℃~40℃ Usage area 90-120m² Traditional Wi-Fi routers, no matter how wide the MIMO channel is, can only be monopolized by one terminal at the same time. When multiple computers, mobile phones and PAD access the Internet, the time is divided and the channel occupation strategy of queuing online is adopted. The new generation of 4×4MU-MIMO (multi-user MIMO) technology allows multiple terminals to share the channel at the same time, so that when multiple mobile phones, computers and PADs are connected to the Internet together, from queuing, one by one through, into a row pass together. product design: 1: Qualcomm's new generation of wireless chip CPU+NPU guarantees stable and non-dropping, CPU is responsible for calculation, and NPU (Network Acceleration Engine) focuses on data forwarding, which can greatly improve chip data processing efficiency and system stability, and realize true immersive networking. 2: Provide 4 Gigabit limited ports, make every penny of broadband cost worthwhile, no need to distinguish WAN/LAN, support blind plugging of network ports, plug the home network cable into any router network port to start configuration Go online. 3: External 6 independent FEMs (1 FEM contains 1 PA and 1 LNA) super strong transmission, weak signal sensitive reception, a single router can solve the problem of small and medium-sized WI-FI coverage. The Wi-Fi 6 router is an upgraded version of the racing car. The high-end specifications make the router seem to be equipped with a powerful motor, allowing the signal to come and go freely on a wider track, and the Internet experience is more enjoyable. FAQ: Q: What is your production capacity of network router PCB board assembly for a month? A: 30000 sets for a month. Q: Can you design the router with 2 sim card slot? A: Sure, we can hlep you add 1 more sim card slot on design. It can to improve the speed and reliability of the 5G WAN connection. Q: How long can I get the network router PCB board assembly quotation? A:  In general, 3 working days. 
Oximeter Circuit Board
Digital Display Oximeter Circuit Board Assembly
Digital Display Oximeter Circuit Board Assembly Fingertip oximeter mainly measures pulse rate, oxygen saturation, perfusion index (PI), which is used to measure oxygen content in the body. The product is small in size, easy to carry and easy to operate. It is mainly composed of a microprocessor, memory (EPROM and RAM), two control LED digital-to-analog converters. A probe usually contains two luminous LED, Contact fingers through LED infrared. Brightness through the skin and musculoskeletal tissue of the fingers, Accurate detection of blood oxygen saturation and pulse, And so both LED are driven by pulse signals, Using digital processing, PIN the transistor is activated by LED light source to OA0 the output signal and amplify the OA1 operational amplifier, TS951 sample two operational amplifiers. Display the measurements on the LCD, (RAM) Memory (Easy to store operating procedures, and data search, with 12-bit resolution to quantify the data received by the photodiode, using a high-performance acceleration sensor ,8 seconds to produce results, two-color OLED display, one button can switch screen direction, with ultra-low energy consumption, clear display. Name Pulse Oximeter PCBA Board material FR4 Display Format OLED Display Pulse Rate Mearuring Range 30bpm-240bqm Measure accuracy :±2BPM or ± 2%  of the measured value(take larger value). Pulse Wave Display columination display and the waveform display Power Consumption <30mA. Resolution 1% for SpO₂ and 1 bpm for Pulse Rate FAQ: Q: How can I get the oximeter PCBA price? A: As long as you can offer Gerber file and BOM list, we can offer price within 24 hours. Q: Are you trading company or manufacturer ? A: We are PCB factory with 10 years experience in this area,We have self desinging team and sales team, we have both auto pcb production line and traditional line available in our factory. Q: What is the oximeter PCBA minimum order quantity? A: For mass production, our min order 500pcs. If less than this, it will be considered as a sample order.
car dashboard PCB assembly manufacturers
China Car Dashboard PCB Assembly Suppliers
In the electronic control function of the car dashboard printed circuit board assembly, the main control circuit adopts the single-chip microprocessor as the control unit. After the signal input circuit inputs the collected signal to the microprocessor, it is processed by the software in the microprocessor and then output to the microcomputer. The LCD drive circuit of the processor output port and the meter head motor drive circuit. The advantage of this is that it adopts a unified stepping motor structure, which is centrally controlled by MCU, with high working accuracy, strong function and versatility, high reliability, and effective cost reduction. In addition, it also makes the alarm function more intelligent. When the speed value exceeds the set limit value, the LED indicator light will light up to automatically remind the driver to perform the corresponding operation, which better guarantees the safety during driving.
Thermal Printer Circuit Board Suppliers
Thermal Printer PCB Board Assembly
Fully automatic Bluetooth voice thermal printer PCB assembly can be connected to wireless Bluetooth WIFI of mobile phone
Subscribe for our newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in electronic products and want to know more details, please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact