PCBA

Bluetooth Module Écouteur PCB Assemblée

Écouteur tactile sans fil 4 couches avec Bluetooth Assemblage de la carte de circuit de module

  • Article no.:

    EARPHONE-001
  • Origine du produit:

    Made in China
  • Couleur:

    Green
  • Port dexpédition:

    Shenzhen port
  • Délai de mise en œuvre:

    2 weeks
  • Détail du produit

Bluetooth Module Écouteur PCB Assemblée



Le noyau du Bluetooth le casque est la fréquence radio et bande de base traitement. Afin de s'adapter à l'intégration des fonctions et de la miniaturisation de la conception, ceci Bluetooth Casque PCBA Utilisations Broadcom's BCM4375 puce, qui intègre la fréquence radio et bande de base circuits numériques dans une seule puce, y compris 2,4 GHz Wireless et Bande de base Les unités de circuits numériques et le taux de transmission de données peuvent atteindre 1,2 gps, le délai maximum est d'environ 15 ms et le courant est d'environ 2,5 mA. De plus, A 4 couches La conception du tableau est utilisée dans le PCBA La conception de la mise en page, et les lignes de signal sont acheminées dans des couches pour assurer une qualité sonore élevée et de haute qualité appel de bruit réduction. Ses supports audio Decoder 24bit 96kHz Décodage de taux d'échantillonnage, avec Multi-étage EQ Réglage; Prend en charge les fonctions de réduction du bruit et d'annulation d'écho, et prend également en charge les algorithmes de réduction du bruit du vent, qui peuvent faire des appels vocaux plus clair. Améliorez la qualité du son à la borne d'entrée audio, réduisez efficacement les interférences électromagnétiques entre les circuits de la carte de circuit imprimé à moindre coût et répondre à la demande du marché avec les caractéristiques de haute performance, faible coût et faible puissance Consommation. C'est un Bluetooth hautement intégré et extensible Casque Idéal Choix.

Le Bluetooth Casque PCBA La solution a le suivant Avantages:

1. Radio-fréquence indépendante de la consommation d'énergie faible, forte Bluetooth performance

2. intégré DSP Prend en charge une variété de traitement des effets sonores et de réduction efficace du bruit

3. Module de gestion de l'alimentation intégré, réduisant efficacement la consommation d'énergie

4. De haute qualité Bluetooth module, solide stabilité

5. Contrôleur tactile capacitif intégré, intégration élevée, peu de composants périphériques


FAQ:
Q: as-tu ISO90001 certificat?
A: Bien sûr, nous faire.


Q: as-tu conception Bluetooth Écouteur PCBA Services?
A: Oui, nous faire. Notre Les designers vous aideront à concevoir Bluetooth Écouteur PCBA selon vos besoins Exigences.

Q: Comment Contrôle de qualité pour Bluetooth Écouteur PCB?

A: Xianglong (Shenzhen) Technologie électronique La société Qualité Contrôle:
1) Clients stricts PCB Exigences relatives à l'approbation de la conformité et de la modification Procédures.
2) FIFO et matériel entrant efficace Inspection.
3) Vendeurs réguliers Audit et performance Analyse.
4) Étiquette des spécifications avec des planches pendant Production.
5) 100% AOI et e-test.
6) Inspections comprenant une tension élevée, un contrôle d'impédance, une capacité de soudure, thermique et Test choquant, résistance isolante et propreté ionique Test.
7) Micro-section Analyse et test Rapport.
8) Rma et remboursement politique.


laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par les produits électroniques et souhaitez savoir plus de détails, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.
Produits connexes
TV box printed circuit board assembly
Boîte de télévision PCB Fabricants d'assemblage
La boîte de télévision PCB avec des composants est le matériel de base du set-haut boîte. Il peut recevoir des signaux de câble, d'antenne satellite, de réseau large bande et de diffusion terrestre, décoder le signal numérique, le convertir en un signal analogique pouvant être reconnu par le téléviseur et l'afficher sur le TV.
Router PCB Circuit Board assembly
4g LTE Dual Wifi Routeur sans fil PCB Assemblée
4g Routeur WiFi à double fréquence PCB Ensemble de carte de circuit imprimé avec sim carte module, support bande de fréquences personnalisation Dans différents pays (B E à l'écoute à La fréquence locale avant de partir usine).
Wireless Intercom PCB Assembly
Système d'interphone sans fil PCB Assemblée
NS8002 La puce est utilisée dans Walkie-Talkie PCBA, cette caractéristique de la puce peut fournir une puissance élevée et un travail inférieur à la tension (2.0V-5,5V) Conditions. Pas besoin d'utiliser de nombreux composants, de réduire les coûts d'espace et de production de la carte de circuit imprimé au même titre.
Set Top Box Pcb Board
SET TOP BOX PCB Circuit Circuit PCBA Fournisseur de l'Assemblée
SET TOP BOX PCB Circuit Circuit PCBA Fournisseur de l'AssembléeLe streamtm 4K set-haut Boîte prise en charge par Android TV, avec l'aide de Google Assistant, peut accéder aux divertissements, Contrôler des appareils Smart Home, trouver les derniers blocs blockbusters, vérifier les points de concours, etc. ON. spécification Chipset Amlogique S905X-J RAM 2 Go éclat EMMC 8 Go décodage vidéo VP9 Profil-2 Jusqu'à 4K × 2K @ 60fps H.265 Hevc Mp-10@l5.1 Jusqu'à 4K × 2K @ 60fps AVS-P2 Profil jusqu'à 4K × 2K @ 60fps H.264 Avc Hp@l5.1 Jusqu'à 4K × 2K @ 30fps H.234 MVC Jusqu'à 1080p @ 60fps MPEG-4 ASP @ L5 / UP à 1080p @ 60fps (ISO-14496) WMV / VC-1 SP / MP / AP Jusqu'à 1080p @ 60fps AVS-P16 (AVS +) / AVS-P2 Jizhun Profil jusqu'à 1080p @ 60fps MPEG-2 Député / hl Jusqu'à 1080p @ 60fps (ISO-13818) MPEG-1 Député / hl Jusqu'à 1080p @ 60fps (ISO-11172) Realvideo 8 / 9 / 10 Jusqu'à 1080p @ 60fps Format de fichier vidéo Support *, MKV *, WMV *, MPG *, MPEG *, DAT *, AVI *, MOV *, ISO *. MP4 *, RM *, Jig *, BMP *, GIF * sortie vidéo HDMI 2.1 HDCP2.2 ratio d'aspect Auto, plein écran résolution vidéo 4K, 1080p / i, 720p décodage audioMEPG, AAC, HE-ACC, OGG, OGA, FLAC, ALAC, APE, M4A, RM, MPEG-1 COUCHE1 / 2, MPEG-2 COUCHE II, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Vison Plage d'entrée CC 5V / 2.0a consommation d'énergieMaximum 10W Jingchen S905 puce adopte un 64 bits processeur avec un 28 nanomètre processus et quatre cœurs. Développé basé sur le bras Cortex-A53, la fréquence la plus élevée est 2GHz. GPU est équipé de cinq cœurs bras mali-450. Capacités de décodage Support Ultra-haute définition 4K @ 60fps Décodage du matériel, H.265 10 bits, h.264 et AVS + et beaucoup d'autres formats; Capacités de codage Support H.264 1080p 60fps Encodage du matériel et support de sortie HDMI 2.0 et CVBS Sortie. I. Avantages du produit 1.1 Le volume est petit, seulement 82,0 x 57.5 x 11.5 mm, avec une mini-structure compacte. 1.2 Le USB Type-C La fente est utilisée comme puissance Source. TVI est le premier Ott boîte à utiliser le USB Type-C Slot. 1.3 Molex La marque est utilisée pour tf Carte Slot. 1.4 RTL8822CS Dual-canal Sdio Interface, 11AC Dual-bande BT5.0 Bluetooth WiFi Deux en-un Module TL8822CSA est devenu le nouveau favori sur le marché, le matériel est compatible avec AP6330 / AP6356S / QCA6174A et autres séries de 15 * 13mm Modules de taille 1.5 DDR / EMMC Utilisez la marque Premium d'origine Skhynix / Samsung. 1.6 OSP (anti-oxydation) quatre couches Conseil2 Suivez strictement les spécifications électriques, SMD avec ESD et général règles. 3 strictement respectant les règles du HDMI 4K Spécification et utilisation d'une entreprise indépendante Module de puissance pour la puissance Fourniture. II. À propos de la conception de TVI 1. Construire 3 types de systèmes d'exploitation, nommément Android 6.0, Ubuntu et OpenElec 2. Ajouté RTC module pour réaliser la mémoire temporelle pendant Échec de la puissance et iot expansion 3. Le mcu Le module est ajouté indépendamment et la fonction de démarrage pris en charge réalise le périphérique via IRM et fonctions de sécurité matérielles 4. Support Alarm Boot (Vous pouvez définir l'heure de démarrage quand nécessaire) 5. TVI est évolutif FAQ: Q: Êtes-vous une boîte de télévision PCBA Compagnie de négoce ou Fabricant? A: Nous sont une boîte de télévision professionnelle PCB Assemblage Fabricant. Et Nous échangons nos produits avec nos clients directement. Q: Fournissez-vous OEM / ODM? A: Bien sûr, OEM et ODM sont les deux acceptables. Le matériau, la couleur, le style peut personnaliser, la quantité de base que nous vous conseillerons après Discuter. Q: Comment puis-je obtenir la boîte de télévision PCB Assemblée Devis? A: S'il vous plaît envoyez-nous Gerber Fichiers et BOM liste. Si vous ne pas Ayez-le, veuillez nous dire vos exigences de vente Gestionnaires.
4g Router Module Pcba
Routeur Network Module Board Assembly Fabricant
Routeur Network Module Board Assembly FabricantAdoptez une nouvelle génération de Wi-Fi 6 Standard, support 160 MHz Broadband, Dual-bande Taux sans fil simultané jusqu'à 5378Mbps! Non seulement il fait des téléphones mobiles et des ordinateurs qui soutiennent Wi-Fi 6 utile, mais permet également aux téléphones mobiles et aux ordinateurs qui soutiennent Wi-Fi5 avec un 160 MHz bande passante pour démontrer pleinement leur Performance. spécification 5G MIMO La technologie4×4 MIMO Bande passante de ports de sortie LAN Gigabit Ethernet LAN Access Port Bandwidth Gigabit Ethernet Nombre de ports LAN4 Plug-in aveugle Support Nombre de cœurs CPU Dual-Core protocole sans fil Wi-Fi 6 tarif sans fil 5400m App contrôler Support antenne externe température de stockage -40 ℃ ~ 70 ℃ température de fonctionnement0℃ ~ 40 ℃ zone d'utilisation 90-120m ²Traditionnel Wi-Fi routeurs, peu importe Comment large le mimo Le canal est, ne peut être monopolisé que par un terminal au même prix. Quand Plusieurs ordinateurs, téléphones mobiles et accès au tampon Internet, l'heure est divisée et la stratégie d'occupation du canal de mise en file d'attente en ligne est adoptée. La nouvelle génération de 4 × 4Mu-Mimo (Multi-User MIMO) La technologie permet à plusieurs terminaux de partager la chaîne en même temps, de sorte que quand Plusieurs téléphones mobiles, ordinateurs et coussinets sont connectés à Internet ensemble, de la queue, une à une à la fois, dans une rangée de rangée ensemble. Produit Design: 1: Qualcomm's nouvelle génération de puce sans fil CPU + NPU Garanties Stable et non-baisse, la CPU est responsable du calcul et NPU (Réseau Accélération Moteur) Se concentre sur le transfert de données, ce qui peut améliorer considérablement l'efficacité du traitement des données de la puce et la stabilité du système et réaliser true immersive Réseautage. 2: Fournissez 4 ports à 4 gigabit limités, rendez tous les centimes de coûts à large bande valables, pas besoin de distinguer WAN / LAN, supportez le bouchon aveugle des ports réseau, branchez le câble réseau domestique dans n'importe quel port réseau de routeur pour démarrer la configuration Go 3: externe 6 indépendant fems (1 FEM contient 1 PA et 1 LNA) Transmission ultra-forte, réception sensible au signal faible, un seul routeur peut résoudre le problème des petits et moyens Wi-Fi couverture. Le wi-fi 6 Routeur est une version améliorée de la course voiture. Le haut de gamme Les spécifications font que le routeur semble être équipé d'un moteur puissant, permettant au signal de venir aller librement sur une piste plus large et l'expérience Internet est plus agréable. FAQ: Q: Quelle est votre capacité de production du routeur de réseau PCB Assemblée du conseil d'administration pour un mois? Mois? A: 30000 ensembles pour un mois. Q: Pouvez-vous concevoir le routeur avec 2 sim Carte Slot? A: Bien sûr, nous pouvons hlep Vous ajoutez 1 de plus SIM Slot de carte sur Conception. Il peut améliorer la vitesse et la fiabilité des 5G wan connexion. Q: Comment longue puis-je obtenir le Routeur de réseau PCB ConseilAssemblée Devis? A: En général, 3 travailleurs Jours.
Oximeter Circuit Board
Affichage numérique Assemblage de circuit imprimé d'oxymètre
Affichage numérique Assemblage de circuit imprimé d'oxymètreL'oxymètre du bout des doigts mesure principalement la fréquence d'impulsion, la saturation en oxygène, l'indice de perfusion (PI), qui est utilisé pour mesurer la teneur en oxygène dans le corps. Le produit est de petite taille, facile à transporter et facile à utiliser. Il est principalement composé d'un microprocesseur, de mémoire (EPROM et RAM), deux LED de contrôle numérique à analogique convertisseurs. Une sonde contient généralement deux LED lumineuses, les doigts de contact à travers LED infrarouge. Luminosité à travers la peau et les tissus musculo-squelettiques des doigts, une détection précise de la saturation et du pouls de l'oxygène sanguin, et Donc, les deux voyants sont entraînés par des signaux d'impulsion, à l'aide d'un traitement numérique, le transistor est activé par la source de lumière LED vers OA0 le signal de sortie et amplifie le oa1 Amplificateur opérationnel, TS951 Échantillon de deux opérations Amplificateurs. Afficher les mesures sur l'écran LCD, (RAM) Mémoire (facile pour stocker les procédures d'exploitation et la recherche de données, avec 12 bits résolution pour quantifier les données reçues par la photodiode, à l'aide d'un capteur d'accélération hautes performances, 8 secondes pour produire des résultats, deux couleurs OLED Affichage, un bouton peut changer de direction d'écran, avec Ultra-Low Consommation d'énergie, Clear Affichage. NomOxymètre de pouls PCBA matériel FR4 format d'affichage Affichage OLED Taux d'impulsion Méarurage intervalle 30bpm-240bqm mesurer la précision : ± 2bpm ou ± 2% de la valeur mesurée Valeur (prendre plus grande valeur). Affichage de l'onde d'impulsion Columination Affichage et l'affichage de la forme d'onde consommation d'énergie
security camera printed circuit board assembly
Assemblage de la carte de circuit de caméra de sécurité
Les caméras intelligentes sont généralement installées à la maison et peuvent être liées au téléphone mobile App. Vous peut voir la situation à la maison à travers la caméra à tout moment et n'importe où. Quand Les portes et les fenêtres de la maison sont modifiées, il prendra automatiquement des photos et stockera, sonner une alarme et recevoir des rappels SMS, l'utilisateur peut réaliser la fonction d'appel via la télécommande Lien. Ceci Caméra intelligente PCBA est composé d'un sans fil hautement intégré Wi-Fi Module, capteur vidéo, puce de traitement et carte mère.
Capacitor Microphone Circuit Board Assembly
Bluetooth Assemblage de la carte de circuit imprimé de microphone
2 couches PCB LED w sans fauves Assemblage de la carte de circuit de microphone de capacité fabricants
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Veuillez lire sur, rester posté, vous abonner, et nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue de nous dire ce que vous penser.

Cliquez ici pour laisser un message

laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par les produits électroniques et souhaitez savoir plus de détails, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Maison

Des produits

à propos de

contact

PCBA for non-contact infrared thermometer

Bluetooth Earphone Module PCB Assembly

4 Layers Wireless Touch Earphone With Bluetooth Module Circuit Board Assembly

  • Item NO.:

    EARPHONE-001
  • Product Origin:

    Made in China
  • Color:

    Green
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen port
  • Lead Time:

    2 weeks
  • Product Detail

Bluetooth Earphone Module PCB Assembly



The core of the Bluetooth headset is the radio frequency and baseband processing. In order to adapt to the integration of functions and the miniaturization of design, this Bluetooth headset PCBA uses Broadcom's BCM4375 chip, which integrates radio frequency and baseband digital circuits in a single chip, including 2.4GHz wireless and baseband digital circuit units, and the data transmission rate can be Up to 1.2Gps, the maximum delay is about 15ms, and the current is about 2.5mA. In addition, a 4-layer board design is used in the PCBA layout design, and the signal lines are routed in layers to ensure high sound quality and high-quality call noise reduction. Its audio decoder supports 24bit 96KHz sampling rate decoding, with multi-stage EQ adjustment; supports noise reduction and echo cancellation functions, and also supports wind noise reduction algorithms, which can make voice calls clearer. Improve the sound quality at the audio input terminal, effectively reduce the electromagnetic interference between the circuits in the circuit board at a lower cost, and meet the market demand with the characteristics of high performance, low cost and low power consumption. It is a highly integrated and expandable Bluetooth headset Ideal choice.

The Bluetooth headset PCBA solution has the following advantages:

1. Low power consumption independent radio frequency, strong Bluetooth performance

2. Built-in DSP supports a variety of sound effects processing and effective noise reduction

3. Embedded power management module, effectively reducing power consumption

4. High-quality Bluetooth module, strong stability

5. Built-in capacitive touch controller, high integration, few peripheral components


FAQ:
Q: Do you have ISO90001 certificate?
A: Sure, we do.


Q: Do you have design Bluetooth earphone PCBA services?
A: Yes,we do. Our designers will help you design Bluetooth earphone PCBA according to your requirements.

Q: How do you quality control for Bluetooth earphone PCB?

A: Xianglong(Shenzhen) electronic technology company's quality control:
1) Strict clients PCB requirements complying and modification approval procedures.
2) FIFO and efficient incoming materials inspection.
3) Regular vendors audit and performance analysis.
4) Specs tag along with boards during production.
5) 100% AOI and E-test.
6) Inspections including high voltage, impedance control, soldering ability, thermal& shocking test, insulating resistance and ionic cleanliness testing.
7) Micro-section analysis and testing report.
8) RMA and refund policy.


Leave A Message
If you are interested in electronic products and want to know more details, please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products
TV box printed circuit board assembly
TV Box PCB Assembly Manufacturers
The TV box PCB with components is the core hardware of the set-top box. It can receive signals from cable, satellite antenna, broadband network and terrestrial broadcasting, decode the digital signal, convert it into an analog signal that can be recognized by the TV and display it on the TV.
Router PCB Circuit Board assembly
4g Lte Wireless Dual Wifi Router PCB Assembly
4G Double Frequency Wifi Router PCB Circuit Board Assembly With Sim Card Module,Support Frequency Band Customization In Different Countries(Be Tuned To The Local Frequency Before Leave Factory).
Wireless Intercom PCB Assembly
Wireless Intercom System PCB Assembly
NS8002 chip is used in wireless walkie-talkie PCBA, this feature of chip can provide high power and work under lower voltage(2.0V-5.5V) conditions. No need to use many components, reduce the space and production cost of circuit board at the same time.
Set Top Box Pcb Board
Set Top Box Pcb Circuit Board Pcba Assembly Supplier
Set Top Box Pcb Circuit Board Pcba Assembly Supplier The STREAMTM 4K set-top box supported by Android TV, with the help of Google Assistant, can access entertainment, control smart home devices, find the latest blockbusters, check contest points, and so on. Specification Chipset Amlogic S905X-J RAM 2GB Flash Emmc 8GB Video Decoding VP9 Profile-2 up to 4K×2K@60fps H.265 HEVC MP-10@L5.1 up to 4K×2K@60fps AVS-P2 Profile up to 4K×2K@60fps H.264 AVC HP@L5.1 up to 4K×2K@30fps H.234 MVC up to 1080P@60fps MPEG-4 ASP@L5/up to 1080P@60fps(ISO-14496) WMV/VC-1 SP/MP/AP up to 1080P@60fps AVS-P16(AVS+)/AVS-P2 JiZhun Profile up to 1080P@60fps MPEG-2 MP/HL up to 1080P@60fps (ISO-13818) MPEG-1 MP/HL up to 1080P@60fps (ISO-11172) RealVideo 8/9/10 up to 1080P@60fps Video File Format Support*,mkv*,wmv*,mpg*,mpeg*,dat*,avi*,mov*,iso*. mp4*,rm*,jig*,bmp*,gif* Video Output HDMI 2.1 HDCP2.2 Aspect Ratio Auto,Full screen Video Resolution 4K,1080p/i,720p Audio Decoding MEPG,AAC,HE-ACC,OGG,OGA,FLAC,ALAC,Ape,M4A,RM,MPEG-1 layer1/2,MPEG-2 layer II,Dolby Digital Plus,Dolby Vison DC input Range 5V/2.0A Power Consumption Maximum 10W Jingchen S905 chip adopts a 64-bit processor with a 28-nanometer process and four cores. Developed based on ARM Cortex-A53, the highest frequency is 2GHz. GPU is equipped with five-core ARM Mali-450. Decoding capabilities support ultra-high-definition 4K@60fps hardware decoding, H.265 10-bit, H.264 and AVS+ and many other formats; encoding capabilities support H.264 1080p 60fps hardware encoding, and output support HDMI 2.0 and CVBS output. I. Product advantages 1. The volume is small, only 82.0 x 57.5 x 11.5 mm, with a compact mini structure. 2. The USB Type-C slot is used as the power source. TVI is the first OTT box to use the USB Type-C slot. 3. Molex brand is used for TF card slot. 4. RTL8822CS dual-channel SDIO interface, 11AC dual-band BT5.0 Bluetooth WiFi two-in-one module TL8822CSA has become the new favorite in the market, the hardware is compatible with AP6330/AP6356S/QCA6174A and other series of 15*13mm size modules 5. DDR / EMMC use the original premium brand SkHynix / Samsung. 6. OSP (anti-oxidation) four-layer board 7. Strictly follow electrical specifications, SMD with ESD and general rules. 8. Strictly abide by the rules of the HDMI 4K specification and use an independent LDO power module for power supply. II. About the design of TVI 1. Build 3 types of operating systems, namely Android 6.0, Ubuntu and OpenELEC 2. Added RTC module to realize time memory during power failure and IoT expansion 3. The MCU module is added independently, and the supported startup function realizes the device through IRM and hardware security functions 4. Support alarm boot (you can set the boot time when needed) 5. TVI is scalable FAQ: Q: Are you TV box pcba trading company or manufacturer? A: We are professional TV box PCB assembly manufacturer. And we trade our products with our clients directly. Q: Do you provide OEM/ODM? A: Sure, OEM and ODM are both acceptable. The material, color, style can customize, the basic quantity we will advise after we discuss. Q: How can I get the TV box PCB assembly quotation? A: Please send us Gerber files and BOM list. If you don't have this, please tell us your requirements to sale managers.
4g Router Module Pcba
Router Network Module Board Assembly Manufacturer
Router Network Module Board Assembly Manufacturer Adopt a new generation of WI-FI 6 standard, support 160MHz broadband, dual-band concurrent wireless rate up to 5378Mbps! Not only does it make mobile phones and computers that support WI-FI 6 useful, but also allows mobile phones and computers that support WI-FI5 with a 160MHz bandwidth to fully demonstrate their performance. Specification 5G MIMO technology 4×4 MIMO LAN output port bandwidth Gigabit Ethernet LAN access port bandwidth Gigabit Ethernet Number of LAN ports 4 Blind plug-in Support Number of CPU cores Dual-core Wireless protocol WI-FI 6 Wireless rate 5400M APP control Support Antenna External Storage temperature -40℃~70℃ Working temperature 0℃~40℃ Usage area 90-120m² Traditional Wi-Fi routers, no matter how wide the MIMO channel is, can only be monopolized by one terminal at the same time. When multiple computers, mobile phones and PAD access the Internet, the time is divided and the channel occupation strategy of queuing online is adopted. The new generation of 4×4MU-MIMO (multi-user MIMO) technology allows multiple terminals to share the channel at the same time, so that when multiple mobile phones, computers and PADs are connected to the Internet together, from queuing, one by one through, into a row pass together. product design: 1: Qualcomm's new generation of wireless chip CPU+NPU guarantees stable and non-dropping, CPU is responsible for calculation, and NPU (Network Acceleration Engine) focuses on data forwarding, which can greatly improve chip data processing efficiency and system stability, and realize true immersive networking. 2: Provide 4 Gigabit limited ports, make every penny of broadband cost worthwhile, no need to distinguish WAN/LAN, support blind plugging of network ports, plug the home network cable into any router network port to start configuration Go online. 3: External 6 independent FEMs (1 FEM contains 1 PA and 1 LNA) super strong transmission, weak signal sensitive reception, a single router can solve the problem of small and medium-sized WI-FI coverage. The Wi-Fi 6 router is an upgraded version of the racing car. The high-end specifications make the router seem to be equipped with a powerful motor, allowing the signal to come and go freely on a wider track, and the Internet experience is more enjoyable. FAQ: Q: What is your production capacity of network router PCB board assembly for a month? A: 30000 sets for a month. Q: Can you design the router with 2 sim card slot? A: Sure, we can hlep you add 1 more sim card slot on design. It can to improve the speed and reliability of the 5G WAN connection. Q: How long can I get the network router PCB board assembly quotation? A:  In general, 3 working days. 
Thermal Imager Circuit Board
High Precision Infrared Thermal Imager Circuit Board Assembly
High Precision Infrared Thermal Imager Circuit Board Assembly The infrared thermal imager is composed of optical lens, internal control circuit, signal transmission circuit, eyepiece and other modules. The core component is an infrared plane detector. Considering that the detector will affect the final performance of the infrared thermal imager, we adopted the DL1764 ceramic package uncooled focal infrared plane detector, which has the characteristics of fast start-up, low power consumption, small size, long life and low cost. Through the infrared focal plane detector, the infrared information of the object can be accurately detected, identified and analyzed. After the infrared lens receives the signal, the detector converts the thermal radiation signal into an electrical signal, and then the electrical signal is processed and converted into temperature degrees and images. This thermal imager PCBA uses a new generation of sensor modules to ensure excellent infrared resolution and rich color palette modes, which can cope with the requirements of multiple imaging shooting modes. In addition, this thermal imager PCBA integrates a low-noise amplifier, a 17-bit ADC and a powerful DSP unit, which has both high precision and high resolution. The module can read data through the serial port. The baud rate of the serial port is 9600bps, 115200bps and 460800bps. There are two ways of continuous output and inquiry output, which can be adapted to different working environments.The advantage of the PCBA solution of this infrared thermal imager is that it can accurately measure the temperature of the target object without touching the measurement object for precise analysis. The following are the parameters of this thermal imager PCBA Thermal sensitivity NETD (at 30℃) ≤0.08℃/80mK Image frame rate 50HZ Sensor type Uncooled Focal Plane Detector (UFPA) Working wavelength 8-14um Resolution 160x120 Precision ±1°C FAQ: Q: I am not in China, How can I visit your factory? A: You can take a tour of our manufacturing facility  in 360 degrees online. Q: Any other good service your company can provide for Infrared thermal imager? A: We can provide comprehensive services in the PCB design, PCB manufacturing and PCB  of  infrared thermal imager, including smoke detector functional tests. Q: Do you have any minimum order quantity (MOQ) requirement about infrared thermal imager PCBA? A: Sample acceptable for start. We can help your projects starting from prototypes to mass productions.
Flexible Circuit Connectors
Custom Flexible PCB Board Manufacturers
The PET film button board is widely used in the fields of mobile phone remote control, multimedia and other electronic products. It acts as a flexible switch.
Oximeter Circuit Board
Digital Display Oximeter Circuit Board Assembly
Digital Display Oximeter Circuit Board Assembly Fingertip oximeter mainly measures pulse rate, oxygen saturation, perfusion index (PI), which is used to measure oxygen content in the body. The product is small in size, easy to carry and easy to operate. It is mainly composed of a microprocessor, memory (EPROM and RAM), two control LED digital-to-analog converters. A probe usually contains two luminous LED, Contact fingers through LED infrared. Brightness through the skin and musculoskeletal tissue of the fingers, Accurate detection of blood oxygen saturation and pulse, And so both LED are driven by pulse signals, Using digital processing, PIN the transistor is activated by LED light source to OA0 the output signal and amplify the OA1 operational amplifier, TS951 sample two operational amplifiers. Display the measurements on the LCD, (RAM) Memory (Easy to store operating procedures, and data search, with 12-bit resolution to quantify the data received by the photodiode, using a high-performance acceleration sensor ,8 seconds to produce results, two-color OLED display, one button can switch screen direction, with ultra-low energy consumption, clear display. Name Pulse Oximeter PCBA Board material FR4 Display Format OLED Display Pulse Rate Mearuring Range 30bpm-240bqm Measure accuracy :±2BPM or ± 2%  of the measured value(take larger value). Pulse Wave Display columination display and the waveform display Power Consumption <30mA. Resolution 1% for SpO₂ and 1 bpm for Pulse Rate FAQ: Q: How can I get the oximeter PCBA price? A: As long as you can offer Gerber file and BOM list, we can offer price within 24 hours. Q: Are you trading company or manufacturer ? A: We are PCB factory with 10 years experience in this area,We have self desinging team and sales team, we have both auto pcb production line and traditional line available in our factory. Q: What is the oximeter PCBA minimum order quantity? A: For mass production, our min order 500pcs. If less than this, it will be considered as a sample order.
Subscribe for our newsletter

Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in electronic products and want to know more details, please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact